Joel Edwin ‎– Mostly Unplugged


4 in stock

Category: Tag:


Artist: Joel Edwin

Album: Mostly Unplugged

Record Label: Visionary Records

Release Year: 2000

11 Original  songs


1 Anyway
2 Don’t Look Down
3 Magic In The Night
4 Jenny
5 Generation
6 Turn The Music Up
7 Be With You
8 Christmas The Whole Year
9 Shame
10 Tick-Tock
11 Union


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joel Edwin ‎– Mostly Unplugged”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *