CD Cover Always Friends

Joel Edwin | Always Friends

$11.99 $7.50

5 in stock

Category: Tag:

Product Description

Artist: Joel Edwin

Album: Always Friends

Record Label: Visionary Records

Release Year: 2015

Track listing:

  1.  Alien
  2.  Lookdown (Live Duet)
  3.  Chin-Up
  4.  Everything
  5.  Eternity (For Andie)
  6.  Revival
  7.  Always (Live)
  8.  Acquiescence (unrequited)
  9.  While Young (Live)
  10.  Hope
  11.  Lullaby (for my boy)
  12.  Trailer Blues


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joel Edwin | Always Friends”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *